0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Festival of Homiletics,  Washington, D.C.

Tuesday, May 22 to Friday May 25, 2018

Tuesday to Thursday: 8:30 am - 7 pm

Friday: 8 am - Noon

Metropolitan AME Church

1518 M Street NW

Washington DC 20005 

www.metropolitaname.org

General Assembly of the Presbyterian Church (U.S.A.), St. Louis, Missouri

June 15 - 20, 2018

Friday, June 15 2pm - 7:30 pm

Saturday June 16 12:30pm - 5pm

Sunday, June 17 1:30pm - 5pm

Monday, June 18 9am - 5pm

Tuesday, June 19 9am - 5pm

Wednesday, June 20 11am - 5pm

America's Center Convention Complex Hall 3

701 Convention Plaza, St. Louis, MO 63101

UUA General Assembly,  Kansas City, Missouri

June 20-24, 2018

Wednesday, June 20 Noon - 7pm

Thursday, June 21 10:30am - 7pm

Friday, June 22 10:30am - 7pm

Saturday, June 23 10:30am - 7pm

Sunday, June 24 10:30am - 2pm

Kansas City Convention Center, Bartle Exhibit Hall

301 W. 13th St. Kansas City, MO 64105

General Convention of the Episcopal Church, Austin Texas

July 3 - 11, 2018

We will post days and hours when we get closer to the Convention dates. Or visit their website to check the schedule. www.generalconvention.org.

Austin Convention Center, Austin, Texas